Frequently Asked Question

Automatic storage cleaning without user command
Last Updated 9 months ago

Problem

The storage automatically cleared without user command.
When copying settings from another Viewer, the setting for automatic cleaning of the storage configured there can be copied. Check the settings for cleaning the storage, they are in the menu "Options" - "Settings" - "Modules" - "Data storage".

image



Instructions Links:
13.4. Automatic Local Storage cleaning

Please Wait!

Please wait... it will take a second!